Self Love & Acceptance

  1. I am worthy of love and respect.

  2. I am enough exactly as I am.

  3. I accept myself unconditionally.

  4. I love and appreciate my body for all that it does for me.

  5. I am deserving of happiness and joy.

  6. I forgive myself for past mistakes and move forward with positivity.

  7. I am confident in who I am and what I stand for.

  8. I honor and respect my needs and boundaries.

  9. I radiate self-love and positivity.

  10. I am grateful for my unique qualities and embrace my individuality.

  11. I am proud of my accomplishments and abilities.

  12. I trust my instincts and intuition.

  13. I am worthy of success and achievement.

  14. I release any negative self-talk and replace it with self-compassion.

  15. I appreciate and celebrate my strengths.

  16. I am comfortable and confident in my own skin.

  17. I am worthy of love and respect from others.

  18. I honor my emotions and allow myself to feel them fully.

  19. I am capable of overcoming any obstacle with grace and strength.

  20. I am proud of who I am becoming.

  21. I am grateful for my journey and the lessons it teaches me.

  22. I choose to see the beauty and good in myself.

  23. I trust in my own ability to make positive choices.

  24. I am worthy of my own love and affection.

  25. I love and accept myself fully and completely.

Scroll to Top